Project members

Tonica Valla
Brookhaven Lab
valla@bnl.gov

Project coordinator
& BNL side leader


Marko Kralj
Institut za fiziku
mkralj@ifs.hr

IF side leader



 

Mario Basletić
Fizički odsjek - PMF
basletic@phy.hr

Matija Čulo
Institut za fiziku
mculo@ifs.hr

Ida Delač
Institut za fiziku
idelac@ifs.hr

Damir Dominko
Institut za fiziku
ddominko@ifs.hr

Bojana Hamzić
Institut za fiziku
bhamzic@ifs.hr

Milorad Milun
Institut za fiziku
milun@ifs.hr

Petar Pervan
Institut za fiziku
pervan@ifs.hr

Marin Petrović
Institut za fiziku
mpetrovic@ifs.hr

Damir Starešinić
Institut za fiziku
damirs@ifs.hr

Iva Šrut
Institut za fiziku
isrut@ifs.hr

Tomislav Vuletić
Institut za fiziku
tvuletic@ifs.hr


Liyuan Zhang
Brookhaven Lab
lzhang@bnl.gov



 

Joint project of


Institut za fiziku logo

&

BNL logo